Bokeh

Image

bokeh

Two photos taken by me using a Canon 650D courtesy of Ms. Claudine Dumangas. Bokeh effect utilizing Christmas lights at the Editing Lab of Lyceum of the the Philippines – Laguna.

bokeh with christmas tree

As part of this activity, I designed a Christmas greeting card using my 2nd photo. I created my own Christmas tree in Adobe Photoshop CS6 and add it to the photo with differing size and opacity level…I find it really amazing and beautiful — its my first bokeh shot with my own design to finish it…Hoping for a good mark!!

😀

Leave a Reply

